Your Connection To the Outdoors

Mass AT Management Committee

The Massachusetts Appalachian Trail Management Committee organizes Appalachian Trail supervision and maintenance within Massachusetts.

If you'd like to be a part of this, get in touch with our chair (see below)! Mass AT Management Committee Address

Massachusetts Appalachian Trail Management Committee
PO Box 2281
Pittsfield, MA 01202

Chair: Debra Weisenstein dkweis@gmail.com c:508.277.4826
Vice Chair: Josh Weeks jnweeks2020@gmail.com  413.841.2945
Secretary: Greg Schumaker gschumaker@mindspring.com
Member at Large: Jim Niedbalski jimniedbalski@aol.com
Treasurer: Grace Ferrante mgferrante@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Cosmo Catalano catalano.cosmo@gmail.com; c:413.822.0094
Corridor Monitor Coordinator (interim): Debra Weisenstein dkweis@gmail.com
Natural Resources Coordinator: Jim Pelletier at@amc-wma.org c:413.454.4773
Cultural Resources Coordinator: Steve Smith stevenhsmith.smith@gmail.com h:978.692.8219; c:978.821.2916
UGP Maintenance Coordinator: Pete Rentz pmrentz@gmail.com h:413.442.6732
Upper Goose Pond Cabin: Debbie Klaber uppergoosepond@yahoo.com h:212.942.6910
Upper Goose Pond Cabin (also): Jim Pelletier at@amc-wma.org c:413.454.4773
Shelter Coordinator: Don Fairbanks gdfairbanks@nycap.rr.com h:413.443.1148
Group Outreach Coordinator: Nancy Weld nannog@gmail.com 413.575.3954
Community Outreach Coordinator: Monica Aguilar monica3151@gmail.com
Northern Maintainer Coordinator: Josh Weeks jnweeks2020@gmail.com 413.841.2945
Central Maintainer Coordinator: Mike Brick bicme123@gmail.com 413.667.2268
Southern Maintainer Coordinator: Russ Skelton skelton.russ@gmail.com 413.274.9957
AMC Regional Trails Coordinator: Aaron North anorth@outdoors.org 617.523.0636 x56524
DCR Region 5 Trails Sup.: Rebecca Barnes rebecca.barnes@state.ma.us PO Box 1433, Pittsfield, MA w:413.499.7003
ATC Southern New England Regional Manager: Tracy Lind tlind@appalchiantrail.org

Note: h = home; w = work; c = cell; f = fax

Page Steward: at@amc-wma.org